Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Jason Eure was wonderful to deal with definitely would come back made it an easy car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This place was amazing!!! I’m definitely recommending it to anyone that’s looking for a car! Jason went above & beyond to make sure all of my wants & needs were met! After my car was totaled, I had been to quite a few dealerships (even other VW ones in the charlotte area) and none compared to this one. They didn’t overcharge for any services, never pushed me to make any hasty decisions, answered all of my questions, and made sure I was comfortable! My car was priced well below the KBB price even with the inflation in ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I purchased a new VW car from Richard and he was very helpful. Richard helped me with the whole process and it was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

i had a great experience working with Jason at Carolina Volkswagen. I am from Charleston, WV and was having a hard time finding the car I want. Jason worked with me from 4 1/2hrs away and made everything possible/smoothly with the whole process. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My wife and I went to Carolina Volkswagen as she was interested in a 2022 Jetta. Upon arrival, we met Chris Harmon who was personable and asked questions related to us, versus a scripted pitch which we have heard countless times. Through the test drive and into the office, he was great to work with and allowed time for my wife and I to discuss our options. In the office, we met Danny who was great in explaining their process, getting some numbers put together, and was open and transparent about their process. As an outside sales consultant for over 12 years, ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

One of the most pleasant, seamless car buying experiences of my life. If you are in the market for an Atlas, I highly recommend contacting Chris at Carolina VW. He is extremely knowledgeable of the ins and outs of the vehicle. I appreciate the time he took with me and my family to ensure we were happy with the Atlas and comfortable navigating its plethora of features. We are extremely happy with our new family car! Thanks Chris!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience at Carolina VW! Came in for a quick test drive and really wasn't planning to buy a car that day. But brand specialist Jason Eure made the process quick and relatively painless (except for the money part :)). His deep knowledge about the vehicle and all parts of the purchase process made the experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Absolutely love this dealership. The manager Danny and our car salesman Richard were beyond patient and helpful to our family. Getting a car these days isn’t the easiest and they helped us out in every way possible. Our family had recently gotten into a car accident and we needed a new SUV sooner than later. They had reserved our car for us before we went on a spring break vacation back home to NY for a family visit , and on our return had it there waiting for us. Such a smooth deal and such great service and people working ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I had an amazing experience when I came in looking for the new Taos, Chris Harmon was so helpful and really made what's normally a stressful process so fun and easy. I can easily say when buying a car from Carolina VW you can expect great service. 10/10 overall for me!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Amazing service, genuinely surprised by how nice and flexible everyone was. Huge shout out to Jason, he got me everything I needed and more! I have been enjoying my car greatly for a week now and can't say anything bad about them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Took my Passat for a simple oil change last week- they were on time (told me it would take an hour and it did). The lady checking me in was awesome (Haley) and I loved receiving a text message with a video of the service that had been done- he checked everything! Amazing service-

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Jason, the Car Dealer was Great! Very nice, so polite, friendly, knowledgeable. He made our experience a pleasant one in buying a car. Happy to have a nice Volkswagen! I recommend Carolina VW anytime! Good guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I just purchased my very first car (2021 Jetta S) from Carolina Volkswagen! I was super nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. I couldn’t be more happy with how smooth it went and it’s all thanks to Craig and the rest of the team!! I had such a great experience and I would highly recommend working with Craig if you’re looking for a car. These guys go above and beyond!! You are all AWESOME and I will definitely be back for future car purchases 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Richard helped us find the best Tiguan for our family. We were given all the information up front and our trade ins were valued fairly. Would definitely them recommend them to anyone !

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Great help and 100% recommend Salesman Jason!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Craig was awesome! I told him how much I dread purchasing cars and he made sure this would be a different experience! Boy did he deliver, from the sale, to the closing, it was such and easy process! I can’t thank him enough for such a painless experience! I would highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a new car. Definitely worth my 50 minute drive. Craig completely changed my mind on what buying a car should feel like. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a pre owned VW with Jason. Unfortunately I was in the market for a car out of need but was able to call the location to inquire about a car on their site and test drive within an hour, thanks to the sales team. Jason was extremely personable, professional and friendly. Buying a car is a process and we enjoyed chatting with him while all the paperwork was processed. The entire team at Carolina VW was extremely helpful and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I had the best experience with Chris Harmon and Danny at Carolina VW! We’ve been searching for a new Atlas for months and we’re so pleasantly surprised when we got to buy from Carolina VW. They are such a great team and both are incredibly responsive and helpful. Chris answered my many questions via text (my preferred method to chat) and they accommodated my challenging schedule to make sure I could get in and out of the dealership quickly when I came to buy. It was really the easiest experience—a farcry from the past days for 4+ hours ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I just bought my 3rd VW and my first from Carolina VW. Craig Zullo was amazing to work with, extremely responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure overall. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I worked with Craig and he sold me a car in under 5 minutes! It was super easy, and Craig made it a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I walked in to the dealership to inquire about a vehicle and Chris Harmon and Danny Poli were the nicest people to talk to! I ended up buying the car I came to look at because they worked with me. Don’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Richard Albino and the rest of the Carolina Volkswagen team were absolutely fantastic through the entire process of finding the perfect car. Richard went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for--if you're in the market for a new VW, Carolina Volkswagen is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I bought my car with the help of Craig, Sean and Danny. They were all incredibly kind, thoughtful and responsive. I had put a deposit on the car all the way from Virginia, about a month in advance. The team made sure that the car came in at a reasonable time and were extremely helpful all the way to the end of the process. As a first time car buyer, I am very thankful for the smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

By far one of the best customer service experiences my husband and I have had. Chris was our sales rep and between him and Danny, the sales manager, we were able to get exactly what we wanted quickly and seamlessly. I cannot recommend this company and these guys enough - definitely went above and beyond our expectations!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

By far the best service I have experienced, dealing with volkswagens dealerships. The other Volkswagen dealerahips in the surrounding Charlotte area do not offer the quality service this one offers. I love the eye video service they technician gives while inspecting your car. the staff and technicians are great.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great dealership. Never any problem. Service is great. Love the service videos

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

If you plan to buy a Volkswagen at Charlotte just go to the Carolina dealer and ask about Chris Viton he is the best seller I have been met So kind and helpful he try to make me happy with my new car Taos even if I had some issues Even the manager is professional very good team..👍👍👏👏

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I want to give a huge shout out to Chris Harmon and the rest of the team at Carolina Volkswagen. I was searching for a 2018/19 Golf R for two months. When I reached out to Chris, he honestly answered all my questions about the car. The 5 1/2 hour drive to Carolina Volkswagen was well worth the trip and even better on my way back home in my 2018 Golf R. Thank you Chris and the Carolina Volkswagen team!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the team at Carolina Volkswagen. Everyone I spoke to was straight forward, knowledgeable, and helpful - especially Craig Zullo. He made the usually stressful car buying process painless and also did it with a smile! I would recommend Carolina Volkswagen to anyone looking to purchase a new car and would definitely do business with Craig and the team again.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had a great experience working with Chris Harmon at Carolina VW! He was very responsive to any questions, was helpful and friendly throughout the whole purchase process, and he and the team were a pleasure to work with! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Make sure to ask for Craig when you visit Carolina Volkswagen he's the best cares salesman I've met in the area by far. He really listened to all of our needs and specifications for the car we wanted and found the perfect car for us. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I typically have bad experiences when going to dealerships and walk out angry. They're normally pushy and have a terrible sales pitch without the customers needs in mind. My sales associate, Craig, and Carolina Volkswagen provided a calm, stress-free environment. They provided their knowledge and experience only when I needed them to. I will be returning the next time I need to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I had an amazing experience here with Craig Zullo. He made the incredibly stressful process of buying a car absolutely stress free. I am a first-time buyer and have been searching for quite some time. I am so happy my search brought me here. I cannot say enough positive things about Craig and the team here at Carolina Volkswagen!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Just wanted to say thanks for doing a great job, carolina volkswagen changed my life, the guys care and will do what ever it take to get the job do, CAROLINA VOLKSWAGEN have my vote each and time, AND 2 MY GUYS KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Overall, I had a great experience working with the entire team. Specifically, the sales consultant we worked with, Chris Harmon, was extremely helpful, patient, and professional. At no point during the process of considering and then moving forward with a car did I feel any pressure or a lack of sincerity. Chris' expertise and approach made the experience a very positive one for me. Chris and his team were able to accommodate our interests, requirements, and schedule to make sure we felt supported at all points. As this was my first time purchasing a vehicle, I really appreciate the thoughtfulness ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Wow, in these days to receive such a great customer service it's almost impossible. If you go there - ask for Richard Albino, he made the process of purchasing the car very quick, smooth and efficient. Once again thank you Richard for your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

A great team that took the time to help me go through the process of leasing a new Tiguan! Chris Harmon and Danny Poli answered all my questions, helping me make my decision. What a great dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

About a week ago, I purchased a used Atlas with the help of Sales Consultant Chris Harmon. Chris was so great to work with - I would highly recommend him and will work with him again if we ever need another car! Originally, I had bought a new Atlas but there was an issue in production and the car never made it out of the factory. Chris was really transparent about the issue and worked hard to find us a couple of other options in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the car so far. Thank you, Chris!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

My mother had a great car buying experience at Carolina Volkswagen. Her sales associate Jason Eure was very knowledgeable. He didn’t make her feel pressured or rushed into a sale. Thank you Jason for making my mom’s first car buying experience memorable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

My mother had a great car buying experience at Carolina Volkswagen. Her sales associate Jason Eure was very knowledgeable. He didn’t make her feel pressured or rushed into a sale. Thank you Jason for making my mom’s first car purchase experience memorable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I had the BEST experience with Carolina Volkswagon. I wanted to give a special thank you and shout out to Jason Eure, who was so helpful, nice and knowledgable throughout my entire car search and purchasing process. Thank you so very much, Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

If you have a Volkswagen that needs servicing, TAKE IT TO CAROLINA VOLKSWAGEN! Mark, Jeff, Chris and the rest of the guys in the service department are fantastic. My warranty company initially sent me to a shop that had my car for three days and couldn’t determine the issue. These guys got my car in the same day I called, and despite being shorthanded, had a diagnosis for me within a couple hours. My car ended up having several issues, and they were great about communicating that with me and my difficult-to-work-with warranty company. They have definitely made a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

We had a great experience with Carolina VW this week, especially Chris Harmon. He gave me the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car in a long time. A true professional from start to finish, he made sure I was happy throughout the process. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle. I went to Carolina VW because they are family owned, and soon realized the sales people were some of the best I’ve ever dealt with. Do yourself a favor and buy from a local family owned business! Thank you Carolina VW, and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Carolina VW, we had visited other dealerships and basically had to self serve on looking around. But at Carolina VW our sales guy Jason came to us immediately and was the absolute best, he was patient as we looked at different vehicles and test drove, very kind and great personality, he made the whole experience worth the trip!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

A few weeks ago, I made a big purchase at Carolina Volkswagen with the help of Sales Consultant Chris Harmon. I couldn't be more delighted with my purchase nearly three weeks later. The whole process has been fantastic; Chris and the rest of the team at Carolina Volkswagen provided excellent customer service and have made the process of purchasing my vehicle so smooth and pleasant! My car search was quite extensive, but it led me to Carolina Volkswagen, where I ultimately bought my 2019 Toyota Camry thanks to the best staff I had encountered during my entire car search process. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I've now leased three cars from Carolina Volkswagen (with Danny and Richard) and it has hands down but the best experiences I've ever had when getting a new car. Most recently, I worked with Danny to swap in my my car that was no longer meeting the needs of our growing family (think: 3 car seats across!) and Danny was so committed to finding a solution that fit our needs. I didn't think I'd be getting a new car within a week of going there, especially given the current market and inventory, but Danny worked some magic! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jason was very helpful and answered all of our questions on the Jetta that we were looking at! Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and at ease. We would recommend both the dealership and our salesman, Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jason Eure Made selling my Sportwagen an easy process and got me a fair good price. Thanks man, looking forward to buying again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

It was a pleasure to deal with Jason Eure. He made selling my 2018 Golf Sportwagen easy! Thanks you. Look forward to buying another VW next year!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Chris Viton sold me a BEAUTIFUL used car and was a pleasure to work with - he made sure every question I had was answered both promptly and with great attention to detail. A quality salesman. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Richard and Sean were both great to work with! I had a great experience and they made sure I was completely comfortable before my purchase. They were extremely professional and I can’t thank them enough for their help getting the car of my dreams!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Honest service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Craig and everyone at Carolina VW made the leasing process so smooth and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

First of all, Carolina VW is the best VW dealership in NC. Everyone who works here is laid back and nice and you also get complementary coffee and snacks. Secondly, Chris Harmon is their best employee and salesman! He took the time out of his day to text me info about the car I wanted and even made a video of all the ins and outs for me. He is straight up and honest with you. I wouldn’t want to shop anywhere else for a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Had a great experience! Chris Harmon­ was super helpful and made the entire process a breeze. I definitely recommend working with Chris and checking out this dealership. Love my 2020 VW Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great experience at Carolina VW working with Richard to get into an Atlas with a trade-in. The whole process was easy and efficient from the test-drive to taking the car home in the same afternoon. Thank you Richard and team!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I had such a great experience buying my Atlas Cross Sport. Chris was attentive, knowledgeable, and so pleasant! I would highly recommend Chris and the whole team at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I bought a 2013 Toyota Tacoma from Craig at Carolina Volkswagen. He went above and beyond to make my experience excellent. The finance department did a great job getting me the most for my trade and giving me a great deal. I am so happy I made the 1.5 hr drive. Everyone was amazing, polite, and organized. Great job, I will definitely do business here again. I highly recommend doing business here, all the staff was amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My experience with Jason Eure was amazing, it was quick simple and such a pleasure. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I have dealt with Carolina VW and Richard Albino for over 10 years. I have always found them very easy to deal with; they always return your calls and are always very personable, friendly, and ready to assist in any way that they can. Would definitely recommend their service and see myself continuing to be a customer for years to come.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very nice dealership that is straight up and no hassle. Jason Eure was friendly selling us a Jetta. Very hospitable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

My wife and I have been long time customers of VW Charlotte. We have alway worked with Richard Albino witch always has our best interest in hand. No nonsense or sales gimmicks, professional service. Trust me we shopped around but at the end of the day we somehow end up coming back to VW Charlotte. Highly recommend. Thanks again for helping us with our VW purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I traded in my Toyota, and purchased a JEEP Wrangler from Carolina Volkswagen a few weeks ago. Jason and Sean were great! Quick and easy purchase, great customer service and friendly staff. My experience was A+, I definitely recommend Carolina Volkswagen!! Thank You!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

The customer service by the sales department in Carolina Volkswagen is unbeatable. Richard Albino has been our sales rep. for many years now and he never disappoints. Very straight forward and no sales tricks. We were recently servicing our 2019 Atlas when Richard asked us if we were interested in trading it in for a newer model. We told him we were not really interested and the only way we would consider trading in was if we got an equal or better deal than what we already had. No if’s or but’s. Richard heard us loud and clear was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Chris Harmon salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable! They were all amazing! We love the suv!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Smooth and easy transaction. Great service from Jason Eure and the the entire team. And quick. Would recommend stopping by. Patrick Patterson

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Chris Harmon just sold me my first Jetta today and I had the best experience buying a car! Everyone here is so friendly and not pressuring at all they found me a car with the perfect fit and price range! Would 10/10 recommend here for a new or used car:)!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Thank you so much to the warm and welcoming team of Carolina Volkswagen! I came into the dealership looking for a Jetta and was immediately greeted and helped. Everyone apart of the team made me feel so welcomed and made the process of buying my car easy. Richard Albino was an absolute breath of fresh air. He guided me and went above and beyond to make sure I was informed about my options. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I want to thanks all the members of the Carolina Volkswagen team and especially Mr. Cris Viton for his attention and professionalism, the experience of buying a vehicle has been easy, fast and the most important thing is that I am very happy for my new vehicle, it is in perfect conditions and without details, I bought a Ford Explorer and I highly recommend them, if you are looking for a used vehicle that is like new you should not be consulting everywhere, just approach Carolina Volkswagen and look at the inventory, they are really selected vehicles with a lot ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

The team at Carolina VW could not have provided a better car buying experience. Richard Albino would communicate well with me, even when it was his day off, and never pressured me into anything. Once we found a vehicle that fit my needs, they had me in and out of the dealership in no time. They truly understand what service is and make you feel like family. If you are looking for a hassle free experience, go to Carolina VW! I am so glad that I chose them and look forward to being part of the Carolina VW community for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I can’t say enough about the wonderful service, help and care that was shown by the staff at Carolina VW! Richard Albino is more than a salesman! He honestly works hard to make sure you get the car of your dreams at the cost you can afford! I’ve bought several cars and always go back to Carolina VW because I know from management down I will have the best experience! I honestly feel there’s not a better dealership! I will always go back to them! Thanks Richard! Christy Smith

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Carolina Volkswagen. Richard is very knowledgeable and offers great customer service. He found me a great car in the price range I was looking for. He goes above and beyond for the customer. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Last week, my fiancé purchased a VW Tiguan at Carolina VW from Jason Eure. After getting her car totaled, the last thing someone wants to do is go through another stressful situation, such as purchasing a new car. However, Jason made her comfortable as soon as we walked in and did not harass or overwhelm her as she looked. She found the exact vehicle she had been looking for and it’s beautiful. Because of her experience, I called Jason Eure and told him I wanted to look at a new Taos. He let me know they just received a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I contacted Carolina Volkswagen this morning, and was able to walk out of the dealership with my vehicle before the afternoon! Their staff is incredibly personable, humorous and some of the best salesman I’ve worked with. Jason and the manager were incredible to work with, and were able to get me the deal I had been looking for, and more. Not only were they friendly, but they care about you as a person in their dealership. Their service is quick and easy, and I would recommend them to anyone whose looking for a 5 star vehicle, whether it’s your ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

We love our new 2022 Taos and 2020 Tiguan! I sent a message about looking at a few vehicles and Chris Harmon reached out to me right away. Chris was such a pleasure to work with! He made the process so smooth and seamless. We were in and out very quickly. I will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

When I came to Carolina Volkswagen I approached a sales person by the name of Jason Eure. I really enjoyed my experience. First of all it was late in the day and pretty close before closing time. Jason was very patient, did not rush us through the process, and was just such a pleasure to work with. He was a professional, along with his team and I would highly recommend car buyers to go experience Carolina Volkswagens team. They do an exceptional job all around! - Tracy & Amy

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Near Elevation Church in Charlotte. Good location near McDonald's and also near a Harley Davidson store.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Our newly purchased 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport experience was seamless! Our Sales Associate Jason Eure was awesome! He was professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient plus many more adjectives! He showed us a few vehicles we were interested in and provided great detail about each vehicle. After our test drive...the next test drive vehicle was running, warmed up and waiting for us. Jason was always a step ahead of the game! He definitely made us feel at ease with our purchase. So much so...that we may continually stay within the Volkswagen family. Our vehicle is great...but with it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I had a great experience at this location! The entire staff made the car buying process quick and simple. I have recommended Richard to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Excellent service and very knowledgable staff. Chris and Danny were both easy to work with, accommodating, and great with communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

It was a pleasure to get my car in Carolina Volkswagen with Christian Viton who gave us a great details of the car, he speak Spanish so my husband could make all the questions he had and we received a wonderful deal with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I recently worked with Chris Harmon on my new GTI purchase. He was awesome! The car I wanted was in transit and he text me as soon as it arrived, made sure it was spotless when I picked it up and even moved it into the showroom over the weekend so it was 100% secure. The whole VW team was awesome throughout this process. The trade in value for my old car was very fair, the purchase process was easy and there was no pressure during the transaction. He even text me a week later to make sure. I will for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

We recently purchased two new cars from Carolina Volkswagen and honestly I never ever do any reviews especially with car dealers but we had the most amazing experience with our salesman Craig and the manger Danny & I wanted to give them the credit they deserve!!! They were beyond KIND,PATIENT,FRIENDLY, and made us so comfortable! They worked with us and gave us an affordable and amazing deal on our two new vehicles and honestly they have made customers for life! Thank you Craig and Danny for everything! We truly appreciate all your help and hard work! You guys ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

This was the easiest process for my family when came to purchasing a car! Craig Zullo is down to earth, friendly and extremely helpful and patient. From Sales to Finance, hands-down the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great experience with Chris Harmon who facilitated the purchase of our VW Atlas, was really looking for specific specs and he, as well as Danny Poli, were very helpful throughout the process. Also has great follow up after the purchase to make sure everything was going well with the new vehicle. Would recommend Carolina VW to anyone interested in a new VW vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle I’ve leased from Richard albino at carolina VW! I can’t imagine a better experience of buying or leasing a car!! No pressure whatsoever!! From Missy the receptionist to every salesperson and even guys who do my oil changes … they are the nicest friendliest people in the car business I’ve ever dealt with! Can’t imagine not buying another Volkswagen from Richard…. Most sincerely Josey Miano 2022 TAOS!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Worked with Richard Albino to purchase a Used 2018 Lincoln MKC. We communicated by phone for two days before our visit. Of course we paid more than was our original intention. However when we did agree on the purchase price we arrived the next day at the Dealership, Met with Richard and we were at the dealership less than 1 hour, which was very pleasant. Richard was very nice to work with and even contacted us after we returned home. At 80m years old I probI will probably NEVER purchase another vehicle but I would not hesitate to contact Richard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Richard was my salesperson, and he was great. Very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He took his time and never made me feel rushed or pressured, while I test-drove multiple cars and asked numerous questions. Although I didn't end up purchasing a Volkswagen, I appreciated his time and information, and wouldn't hesitate to return to Carolina Volkswagen in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I was so very pleased with the service my husband and I received from Craig Zullo and the sales manager Danny! Both were very helpful and kind and the whole transition was so smooth! They got us into a 2022 atlas with no game at all. Highly recommend! Danny was extra kind and went the extra mile since we had driven several hours to get there he provided lunch for us while we were signing papers. Top notch guys at this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Earn From the very comfort of your home with Mrs. Lauren Jordan she's an expert in the forex market her platform is the best and highly secured. l started with a minimum capital and i got my profits back without paying any extra fees charges before my withdrawal. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp..... +13105651441

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

We had the best experience with these guys! From the phone call with Mr. Dan explaining what I want to Chris our sales representative having everything In order and on go when we pulled in the lot. We HIGHLY recommend Carolina Volkswagen for all of your VW needs! Very professional and precise ! We will never go anywhere else but Carolina VW. They are JUST what they say… a FAMILY store, because we felt just like family!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I want to give more then 5 stars when dealing with Carolina VW. From my first call in Venus was helpful and got me all the Information I needed and scheduled my appointment to come in to test drive. I had the pleasure to work with Richard an amazing knowledge salesman who has been with VW for over 10 years. The Sales Manager Danny was great .... a former NY’er and really worked with me to get me in the perfect vehicle with the perfect price! The Finance Manager Sean was great he explained my contract and went over all my paperwork ...


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!