Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

My husband & I worked with Richard Albino. He did great. He knew so much about the car we were looking at & could answer our questions. He worked with us to get us in our budget for our purchase. Customer service was outstanding during the test driving experience & during the buying process. We highly recommend Carolina VW. They want your business but more importantly they want you to be happy with your purchase. Aside from that I am excited for their complementary nail service they provide on Wednesday’s for their female customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

My family had been back and forth with what 3rd row SUV we wanted but the decision to go with our atlas was fairly easy once we got to Carolina Volkswagen. Definitely felt like they tried to get me best price possible and make buying a vehicle a smooth process. Troy got us exactly what we wanted and I wouldn't hesitate to take that 2hr drive back there to dealership and do business once again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

I absolutely loved working with Troy Cassidy. Originally me and my mom came in there to look around but Troy ended up getting me a good deal that I will always be grateful for. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Richard Albino was a pleasure to work with and very professional. We enjoyed our experience working with him. I would recommend working with Richard for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience shopping here, Charles, JJ and Doug were all awesome from sales to financing. No pushy or sleazy tactics here. I highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Carolina Volkswagen! Donnell was amazing. He answered all of my questions with patience and professionalism. I listened to my needs and and was extremely helpful!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Best dealer process I have experienced so far. You could go across the street to CarMax and overpay for lower quality vehicles or you can go to Carolina VW and get a good deal and a good car...ask for Donnell.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!