Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Oct 23, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve had so far! I said I would never buy a new car but there was zero pressure and everyone involved was so friendly. I had an appointment to meet with Chris H. He had the car ready for me when I arrived, I loved it, came back Monday to complete all paperwork and drove home in a brand new Atlas Cross Sport! Thank you for making it so easy!

Read at

Oct 20, 2020

Having recently moved to Charlotte, coming to Carolina Volkswagen was simply an attraction to a certain Atlas model I've been curious about. What I didn't expect, was to feel immediately part of the sales family from the moment I walked in. The culture that Danny is setting forth is one that I reach to replicate with my own team. His entire sales floor, including Richard who followed through my whole sales experience, were courteous, professional, and made sales what it can be - fun! Honestly, I wish I had a reason to come back...and not just for the free ...

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

Chris Harmon and Danny Poli are the dynamic duo! why it took me 3 visits is beyond reason...I knew I love this car! They knew too and stayed in contact with me. No pressure just looking out for me. I felt comfortable and left very happy.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Chris was such a pleasure to work with! He truly wanted me to be happy in my new Volkswagen and made sure that happened. Chris and Danny were both so great to work with and the reason why I keep going back to Volkswagen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

My wife and I recently bought our new VW Atlas from Carolina VW. Danny (the manager) and Chris (salesman) were awesome to work with. Easiest transaction I've done when purchasing a vehicle. It was awesome to have a real person answer on the 1st ring or two, let alone have it be the manager. Great customer service! Can't recommend them enough! What are you waiting for?!?! Give them a call!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great service. Friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Great experience with Chris! He was very patient and understood my needs and knew the cars well! He went above to accommodate my schedule. Would send my friends there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

We worked with Elijah Gray very professional, personable and a joy to work with. We drove out in our brand new 2020 Tiguan!! A great easy process.. Go see Elijah at Carolina Volkswagen.Thank you Elijah!!!!Steve Baux and Kimberly Lopes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I bought a 2018 VW Passat from this dealership a couple of weeks ago, after purchasing the same car from a different dealer and returning it for issues brought to my attention here at Carolina VW, and I absolutely love the car and had a wonderful experience working with Chris Harmon and Danny Poli! Not only did they show genuine concern for my buying situation, but the purchasing experience was simple, thorough and seamless! I very much look forward to returning for car services and future purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Carolina Volkswagen. Danny, Richard, TQ, and Chris provided exceptional customer service from the moment I contacted the dealership and walked in the door until driving away in my new Atlas. Everyone was very personable and extremely helpful every step of the way. I’ve thought about the experience many times since my purchase. Thank you, Carolina Volkswagen. I love my new car!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!