Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

The car was duly inspected and returned as promised. Mike was very professional and friendly. I had no problem communicating and the car looked great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

A friend of mine bought a car here. Nice people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Not only was the service I was given amazing. The people I worked with (Morris, Mike and the mechanic Russ) are amazing people! It was such a pleasure of mine to be able to meet these amazing individuals. They really restore your faith in humanity as a whole. Being a young 20yr old girl you fear that things will be exaggerated and real problems may be looked over. They were able to show me exactly what was going on with my car and help me figure out the steps to take to get me back on the road safely. Thank you so much!!! When I buy a new car or consider trading in will definitely be here!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Charles Howard is very sincere sales person. He tried his best to get the best possible deal for my parents. It was a pleasure

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

I was there for service without an appointment and was taken care of quickly, they checked my car and call me right away to tell me what was wrong and had it fixed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Morris Maines was friendly and approachable when I walked into the service department. When he looked at my Gti engine I could tell immediately that he loved his job and was totally knowledgeable and passionate about vw’s and cars in general. I will be going back to Carolina vw again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Carolina Volkswagen went over and beyond for me. The price was great as well. I really appreciate your team. I received the Fast, Friendly and Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

I was really pleased with the service I received this past Saturday September 7th. It was my first time at this dealership, and Mike who was in the office that day, and Devon, the technician who worked on my car did an excellent job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff!! They asked what I needed to make the deal and they made it happen. I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!