Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Best vw dealership I've been to so far. Always fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Chris Harmon was absolutely fantastic! I had just moved from LA and needed a car, ASAP. I have always had sedans but was excited to test drive some SUV's. From our first stop here, Chris was awesome from the get-go. No "salesy" pitch, just genuine help and love for VW's. I left, to sleep on it and ended up test driving the Alfa Romeo and BMW X3...but ended up back with Chris!! I just couldn't help but 1. fall in love with the Atlas Crossover Sport, but 2. Chris was awesome and definitely deserved my business. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Yuriy was a total gem and a real pleasure to work with. Not only was he a terrific salesman but he got me in and out within 2 hours of selecting my dream SUV. The dealership as a whole was great and I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I just helped my girlfriend purchase the SEL R-Line at Carolina Volkswagen on Independence and it was one of the best experiences I've had purchasing a car. Chris Viton the sales agent was outside chatting with us as soon as pulled up, was extremely friendly and helped us every step of the way. Then we met with Ted in financing and he was amazing. We almost wanted to grab a beer with him after we finished. Highly recommend 10/10 experience. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Carolina VW. Our salesman, Richard Albino, was thoroughly knowledgeable about the car, never pressured me to make a decision, and was very accommodating and patient during the entire process. Carolina VW even allowed me to drive the car home to show it to my wife, who was unable to come with me, and keep it for a few hours. Ted, the finance manager, also gave some great advice in the financing of the car. We love the Atlas we bought and I totally recommend Carolina VW and Richard Albino.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had the opportunity to purchase a new car from this location. The team was awesome and my sales associate Yuriy was fantastic. This was a seamless process. Took a lil longer than I wanted but overall great. We even got better rates with their bank than mine.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had yet another amazing experience at this dealership. Everyone was so helpful. Out of all the dealerships I went to they were about the only ones with smiles on their faces. The staff is great. Thank you Danny for helping me out and having patience 🙂 You guys are the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

After totaling my Highlander a week and a half ago, I was traumatized and overwhelmed, especially with the current used car market. I previous leased and purchased all of my vehicles from Hendricks, and really loved the service they provided. But Chris V. at Carolina Volkswagen really set himself apart as he took the time to send us a personal video of the vehicle and expressed interest in meeting us by name. The entire experience there was hassle and pressure free, and the price and warranty offered was impossible to beat. We got there a little after 12, took a test ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Everyone was very nice & helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

We didn't plan on purchasing a car when we did but with Richard Albinos help he made it easy and doable. He fit our budget and made our experience awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I have been dealing with this dealership's service department for years, but this was my first experience with the sales team. I could not say better things, and had a fantastic experience. Richard and the rest of the team did a great job. I felt comfortable every step of the way, and can only give them praise for doing a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone at the dealership is super friendly. I was able to get the car of my choice here after searching through many other dealerships. Highly recommend you all to give this dealership a try. I happily commuted for 2:15 hr just to get my car from them. Yuriy was very kind to answer all my questions patiently. I am happy my business was with Carolina VW.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

We just leased our third car from this dealership, and again, the process was easy and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Richard Albino, in particular. Richard is the best car salesman I have ever worked with, and has made a traditionally painful experience, easy as pie!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had an awesome experience here with Nathan Mooney. He personality was positive and he let me take my time looking around. Paperwork went fast and smooth and i drove away in a brand new atlas. Thanks again Nathan

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Best vehicle buying experience in a long time.!!! (My last vehicle purchase in 2014- I felt like I was in a boxing match 😩 ). So I was unsure how this one would go - In fact, I didn’t exactly plan to buy my silver 2020 Tiguan SE with only 12k miles - but the process went so smooth and effortless - It was just meant to be. And Mr Richard Albino was amazing - he explained each step; from standard features, warranty and maintenance; made sure i understood and left the options open if I wanted to move forward. I didn’...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I sent an online inquiry for a vehicle, the manager reached out right away. About 30 minutes Nathan Mooney reached out to me with a personalized video of the vehicle!! He was able to get my loan approval prior to my appointment. The process moved quicker than any of my experiences at a dealership, Nathan was very personable and efficient in the process! At the end of transaction, I sat down with Ted Kipp (Finance Manager) and I will just say, he was like no other Finance Associates I have ever met. He really worked his magic to get me an ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

In 2016 I purchased my first new car from Carolina Volkswagen and it was such a quick and easy process. The customer service when purchasing that car and after the purchase was finalized was excellent. This made it super easy for me to return and purchase my new 2021 Tiguan from Carolina Volkswagen yesterday. Craig was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

They are the best!! I drive all the way across town because their customer service is great 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great staff!! My son bought a 2009 Challenger about a month ago, after having it only 4 days it broke down. After a call to the dealership, we had it towed there. At first they thought it was the alternator, after changing that and the battery they discovered it was the computer. Throughout this entire process we were assured that Carolina Volkswagen would take care of the repairs. Now this was not covered under warranty, they just thought it was the right thing to do. It did take several weeks to find a new computer since there is a chip shortage right ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Worth the trip to Charlotte NC from Florida!!! Unbelievable experience with Carolina Volkswagen. Danny and Chris knew that this beautiful 2021 VW Atlas Cross Sport Premium was meant to be mine. With their help and knowledge, the purchase was enjoyable and smooth. And thank you Ted for taking the time for us as well. The front desk staff was attentive and accommodating.The whole team was professional and fun. Most of all, we felt welcomed and was greeted with a big red bow. Danny, a special thank you for making it happen. We couldn’t find the same service in Florida. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I must say the experience I had at Carolina Volkswagen was nothing short of amazing. Mr. Richard Albino is a great salesman to work with. I came in on. Monday evening and left we my new vehicle in record time. The process and expertise of Mr. Albino was exceptional. I definitely would recommend others to purchase their next vehicle from this dealership and especially with Mr. Albino!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Richard Albino and the team did an amazing job making this a smooth transaction. It started with Donell on the phone. He answered my questions, offered to set an appointment but wasn't pushy or insistent. When I called a week later, Richard answered the phone. These guys keep a detailed data base and immediately knew who I was and what I was looking for. The sales manager and credit manager were easy to work with but it was Chris who finished it off nicely by explaining the technology aspects of the car. As a rule, I despise car dealerships ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Donell made our trade in/car buying experience fantastic, he answered all of our questions, was transparent with all fees, and made sure I knew how to operate our new car before leaving the lot! I appreciated the level of care we received and will use this VW dealership from now on. Ted made the financing painless, I was so worried about being pushed into a handful of extras once it came time to sign the deal, but he was straight to the point and got us out the door quickly. We absolutely recommend Carolina Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My salesman was Richard Albino. He assured me the vehicle was mines from the moment I stepped in the door. He was very informative and helpful. He really made me feel comfortable. I had came in the week before and dealt with another salesman who assured me he couldn't get me in the SUV. Well Richard said it was mines, and he made it happen. If you ever purchase a vehicle from Carolina Volkswagen please come see Richard. Richard thank you so much for making my car buying experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Really appreciate Richard Albino for putting a smile on my mommas face. It been a rough year for her but he changed that by selling her something she really likes and she loves her new car. Please give him special recognition or incentives because he really deserves it and he's real caring about his customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Chris Harmon, Danny & Ted all made my Atlas purchase awesome. From the first interaction they were honest, trustworthy, and fun to deal with. The time Chris took to show the features of my new Atlas was above and beyond. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Fantastic service and attention to detail!! I love my brand new car. Thank you to Nathan and Chris. Y’all are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great experience! Richard Albino was so friendly and easy to work with. We purchased the 2020 Jetta SE and I’m loving every second of driving it! Everyone was very friendly. Definitely recommend shopping here.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My friend bought a car here, and we had a great experience. We called Donell looking for a specific car after another dealership sold the one we were looking at from under us. Donell held the keys for us, and was a dream to work with. Nothing but professional service from the whole team start to finish, and we felt the process took a reasonable amount of time and not too long. I would return to this dealership if I needed a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Very friendly. Wife bought another car from Chris. Was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We had a great experience working with Craig & Ted in buying my first car! Craig made the process super easy and enjoyable. He was very accommodating to what we were looking for and budget. Cannot thank him enough and love my new Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had a great experience buying my 2018 Acura RDX from this dealer! Yuriy was super responsive in answering my questions via text and phone before I made the drive up to Charlotte to test drive the car. He even sent a video walkthrough showing the exterior and interior, explaining key features so that I could see them in real time. They made the purchasing process super simple - would definitely recommend! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I recently bought a vehicle from Nathan and interaction was phenomenal. Great customer service throughout

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

I am a single mama that lives 3 1/2 hours away from this dealership. I found a car online that I absolutely loved and Chris Harmon & Danny Poli sure made it happen! This has been the easiest & most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. 10/10 would recommend these guys to help you out the next time you’re in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

This is the THIRD VW I’ve bought from Richard Albino at Carolina VW. He’s straightforward, friendly, & knowledgeable. I thought I didn’t have a chance of ever getting into a Tiguan, but Richard & the team there worked some magic. I’m a customer for life! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

I want to thank Donell Richardson for being very helpful. His service was one of the best I’ve received at a car dealership. The whole staff was friendly and professional as well.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Truly the best car buying experience. Donell was friendly, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. He really went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I love that the salesperson I spoke with on the phone was the same person who saw me through the whole process. I felt respected and that my time was valued. The car I purchased was exactly what I was looking for and very competitively priced. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Had a great experience at Carolina VW. Yuri was incredibly helpful and friendly!! Love the new Tiguan!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

You have to work with Chris Harmon. Concierge above and beyond service. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Donell Richardson at Carolina Volkswagen. He is very passionate about what he does and really enjoys helping people find exactly what they want. He even came in on his day off to make sure I got everything I needed for my beautiful 4Runner! I highly recommend Donell for any of your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Went there for a busted front axle boot. The customer service was excellent. Got taken care of in no time and reasonable price. I would definitely recommend it

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very positive buying experience from this dealership and Richard Albino. I was able to locate the car via their website, negotiate the price, take a test drive and complete the purchase process very quickly. Process was very transparent and Richard and the team were very courteous throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Carolina VW and Richard Albino.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I couldn’t have felt more comfortable and confident throughout the process with Carolina Volkswagen. Chris Harmon and Danny Poli went above and beyond, (I’m talkin tracked a car down for me states away), every step of the way. Even down to the dreaded finance office part - it was so quick and easy with absolutely no pressure. I was recommended this dealership by a few people, and now I see why. I can’t recommend them enough now myself! Thank you all for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Richard helped me out a lot by finding a great car and letting me test drive it and getting to know inside and outside or the car.it really was just an overall amazing experience the whole entire time buying the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Recently purchased from Caroline VW and had a really great experience start to finish. Richard Albino handled the sales experience with professionalism and courtesy to make everything as easy as possible. Chris in finance made wrapping up everything a breeze! I know I’m in great hands, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. My sales consultant, Chris Harmon, was extremely helpful, honest, and informative. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I am pleased to say that I was able to walk away with the car of my dreams. Thank you to the entire staff at Carolina Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

After a frustrating time at another VW dealership I was able to get the car I wanted at the price that worked for me. Kudos to Richard Albino and team for their professional and caring service. I love my new Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I had an amazing experience with the team at Carolina Volkswagen. I worked with Chris Viton and his manager Danny and their team is fantastic. They took the stress of buying a car away by being friendly and listening to my needs and not giving me the run around. They worked with me to ensure I walked out with a car I loved and a price that I was comfortable with. All of the prep work I did prior to decide to buy the Tiguan SE paid off as I now am quite happy to be part of the family. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Just had an amazing experience with Richard Albino! Not only him, but the sales manager and the entire staff were friendly and welcoming. Conversations were fair and to the point. No beating around the bush. I was able to walk away with my dream car for the perfect price! Would definitely recommend Richard and Carolina Volkswagen to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Couldn't recommend Chris enough. His knowledge of the vehicles he's selling is impeccable. He answered every question my husband and I had about the VW Atlas. As soon as my feet hit the parking lot I was wanting to see the numbers. No sense in looking at something I can't afford. He jumped right into that and didn't try to push us into the top trim level like a previous dealership had done. He was personable yet professional. The dealership negotiated well (my husband even got some pizza out of the deal haha). To be honest ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had an amazing experience with this dealership! Very welcoming and very helpful. They helped me get into a car that I wanted with out any hassle. Richard Albino Was the one that made it happen! If you need a car, talk to this man. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Recently purchased a Toyota FJ Cruiser from Carolina Volkswagen. Worked with Chris Harmon and Danny Poli. It was a 2 hour drive to the dealership and I could not make it before closing time. Chris and Danny were very accommodating and stayed late on a Saturday night. They were helpful and patient... and had great personalities and salesmanship. My daughter loves her new Cruiser. I am truly a satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Really had a great experience working with Richard Albino. He was knowledgeable, kind and answered many questions for me. When I called him back to tell him my cousin had found another car for me, he was gracious and offered to help next time--he will be the first person I call!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Richard A has taken care of my wife and I for 3 transactions now. Always quick, and I leave feeling like I got a deal. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

From the moment we got there till the time we left our experience was amazing. Awesome dealership and excellent staff! Huge shoutout to Danny Poli, Chris Harmon, and Chris Gray! These gentlemen took great care of us today! Will be doing future business with this dealership! Would recommend 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Big thanks to Chris Harmon and Dani Poli for all the help and the easy buying prosses! they both helped me choose the best car for me and made sure I was happy as well as comfortable!! Everyone was super nice and helpful as well (Chris in financing was also very helpful and talked me through the entire process!)

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I stopped in for a test drive-Richard Albino was knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional and friendly, answering all of my questions thoroughly. My plan was to return the next day so that my husband could test drive-I texted Richard promising to arrive within a time window but didn't as the decision had been reached for an alternate vehicle. Richard reached out to me with courtesy and patience and when I texted that we had purchased elsewhere his response was one of congratulations and encouragement. Having been to several other car lots, I appreciated his attitude of grace. Richard ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Really happy with my purchase! I love my car! I just want say thank you to Christian and Chris for working with me and getting me the best price for my vehicle!!🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I am usually not one to leave reviews but feel compelled to share my amazing experience at Carolina VW. I had the pleasure of being introduced to Danny and sales team who’s transparency and no BS led us to a fast and painless purchase of a Passat. We are loving it and would highly recommend them 10x over. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Had a great experience with Richard Albino test driving the Atlas. Richard was very professional and was able to answer every question we had. If you are looking for a VW, I would recommend both Carolina VW and Richard.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Mike and his guys took awesome care of me and my car today. All requested items repaired and I'm ready for the first road trip. Can't wait to see highway performance.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

My wife and I went to two Volkswagen dealerships on Saturday. We were confident we wanted an Atlas but not sure if we wanted new or used. The first dealership was not very straight forward when it came to pricing and wanted to change numbers on their paperwork hoping we wouldn't notice. We left and went to Carolina Volkswagen and met with Chris Harmon. We knew we were interested in 3 specific used cars or a new one. He immediately let us in all 3 used cars and 2 new ones and answered all of our questions so that we knew which 2 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Let me just start by saying that Carolina Volkswagen is a top notch , well organized dealership! When I came in , I wasn’t sure if I should buy or lease a car , but after Richard and Danny so graciously spent a lot of time explaining my options I am very happy with my decision. Chris you rocked too!! ;))This is my second lease with Carolina Volkswagen and I will definitely look forward to working with them again. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Best VW dealership in Charlotte- I’ve dealt with some of the other ones and my experience was not nearly as good. Chris Harmon in sales and Chris in finance were both great to work with, very laid back and no pressure. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Vw Is Has The Most Pleasant Customer service I've Seen They Actually Care ❤

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Fast, fun and easy car-leasing experience at Carolina VW! My 86 year-old mother was in the market for a new lease and found exactly what she was looking for at Carolina VW after researching online. The moment we arrived at the dealership, both Danny Poll, the sales manager, and Richard Albino, the sales associate, greeted us with a smile. They immediately invited us inside for a conversation. Richard was amazing, he listened to what my mom wanted and what she was able to afford, then went into action finding her the car. Moments later we went for a fun test drive ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I’ve been leasing my car @ Carolina VW since 2011 and there is a reason I always come back. My wife’s Kia was quickly approaching its lease turn-in date and she was considering the switch to VW. We just had a new baby in December, so she tasked me with finding a new car for our growing family. Donell and the rest of the team @ Carolina VW showed that they wanted our business, and worked hard to find us a beautiful Atlas that we liked and that worked for our budget. I had been ridiculously busy, so Danny even prepped ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Carolina VW took great care of me in the purchase of my pre-owned Tesla. Danny Poli, the manager, and Chris Harmon, my sales associate, were so fun to work with. They had such great senses of humor, yet remained extremely professional. They treated me as if I was a VIP, though the dealership was extremely busy while I was there purchasing the car. The finance manager, Chris Gray, was great to work with, as well. His attention to detail and willingness to explain the paperwork built confidence in the fact that I was making a good purchase decision. Easily one ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Thanks to everyone involved at Carolina Volkswagen for helping my step son out with the lease of his first car! It was his first car transaction, so nerves were running high. After going to another VW dealership, I knew we could find better. I made one phone call for him and it was smooth sailing from there with Carolina Volkswagen. They offered 3K less down and $25 a month less expensive on a newer car!! I was even out of town and everyone at the dealership was ready and willing to dive in and help him through the process. When we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

These guys are PROS. Got my business for the life of my VW Passat.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

We were very pleased when we visited Carolina Volkswagen and spoke with Richard. He was great, super informative and helpful. I would suggest visiting Carolina Volkswagen if you are interested in purchasing a Volkswagen car.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Kudos to my team of car experts: Chris, Chris, & Christian! I had a wonderful experience and they were all very patient with my myriad of questions. I would highly recommend buying your new or used car here. Dr. Chris

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Mike in service is the best there. He is always looking out for his customers! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I had an exellent experience at this location. From the moment I walked into the door, I was greeted, and could even tell my representative "Chris Viton" was smiling through his protective mask. The entire process from: basics of financing, test driving the vehicle, and even finalizing the paperwork ; was the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Felt more like a new friendship to me though. I also wasn't judged by my appearance, and I felt like I was at home. I'm glad for the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from this establishment. I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

Mr. Donell Richardson has just been elevated to the position of “Best Auto Salesperson I Have Ever Dealt With”. The previous holder of that title was awarded in 1994. It took Donell and the team at Carolina Volkswagen only 20 minutes to unseat the reigning champ. I value honesty, product knowledge and the ability to work as a team player when purchasing cars. Donell took us out to view the car that we were interested in and immediately showed us some small paint and body issues that I would not have noticed right away. It was clear that Donell and the others ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

(Translated by Google) I liked the place, they have good attention, they know how to give good answers to all the questions regarding the vehicles, their mechanics have a lot of experience and in the waiting room, I drink cookies, water, soda and coffee, very good, I like them as quickly as possible. job (Original) me gusto el lugar tienen buena atención saben darle buenas respuestas a todas las preguntas referente a los vehículos sus mecánicos tienen muchas experiencia y en la sala de espera ay refresco galletas agua sodas y café muy bueno me gusto por ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Had a great new car sales experience working with Chris Harmon at Carolina VW in Charlotte off Independence Blvd. He was very nice and knowledgeable of VW products. He worked with us to get a great price and made the taking possession of the car quick and easy. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Danny and Chris were very knowledgeable and were willing to spend time with my wife and I explaining and showing us available Atkas trims. It was because of them, we chose VW over several other brands. We absolutely love our new Atlas and glad we had such a pleasant car buying experience! Great team at Carolina VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

You'll often times here salespeople use the line "we'll treat you like family". It's easy to shrug this off since you won't really know if it's true until you need them to step up, and actually treat you like a family member. This has not been my first car purchase, but I honestly couldn't even name the last salespeople from my past (some family right?) Enter, Carolina VW.. I purchased a car from them about a month ago, and unfortunately it wasn't the right fit for me.. most dealers would turn ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Thanks to Chris Harmon and Chris Gray for a very easy sales transaction. After calling 3 other dealers waiting on return calls, I was able to reach this team on the first try and had pricing in less than 30 minutes. Drove down to dealership and was out with vehicle in less than an hour. Thanks for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Thank you to Danny, Richard and Chris!! I had been searching for a Tiguan and out of all the dealerships they offered me the best deal, kept me updated throughout the entire process, and met all my needs! Never once did they make me feel pressured! I am in love with my Tiguan and so surprised with how stress FREE this process has been! Thanks again Danny and team for my dream suv!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I LOVE THE TIGUAN I BOUGHT FROM RICHARD AT CAROLINA VOLKSWAGEN, and I loved my experience! Car buying is stressful!!! But Richard Albino provided excellent service and made my buying experience so smooth. I just relocated to SC from NYC during the pandemic, and I don't know where I will ultimately live, however, I do know that I likely will only shop at Carolina Volkswagen for my future cars. I was expecting a nightmare, but it was a dream. So grateful! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

They were real Helpful!!! Chris is amazing and made me feel comfortable

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Didn't buy any car eventually but the experience was good and comfortable. We were contacted by Mr. Richard and he helped us through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Noel was amazing! I went right in, test drove the car, she answered my questions, and helped me get approved! The staff members were kind and supportive! I felt they were honest as well! I drove away in our family suv! Highly recommend! They even filled it up and detailed it!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Chris Harmon could not have been more helpful, professional, and kind during the entire process of buying a car. He helped me find my dream car and coordinated with my schedule to make sure my experience was as efficient and convenient as possible. Would highly recommend Chris and Carolina Volkswagen to anyone trying to find their perfect VW vechicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

What a wonderful experience!! Chris Harmon was so friendly, and willing to work with me. I would definitely recommend seeing him!! This has been the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!