Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Great service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Best experience ever got in and out in less than two hours. They are very professional and work with the customer to meet ones needs... Chris was very helpful in the whole process and was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Thank you again!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020
 

The dealership wanted to win our business and were helpful to review other proposals we received. They were very transparent during this period. Great team!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

My car buying experience was great. I was able to work with Richard Albino once again to make this happen. There was no pressure. I was given time and space to think about what I wanted and I really appreciated that. I am very pleased with my purchase and have no regrets.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

My experience here at Carolina Volkswagen was absolutely amazing. I worked with Ruben, who is extremely professional & knowledgeable about what he does. I got a 2020 Jetta & it is beautiful! Pristine, clean & brand new. I'm so happy with my experience & appreciate them so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Great spot for parts always seem to have a great stock on hand

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

I love buying cars. I love everything to do with cars, and the experience of buying a new car is exilerating to me. Until, you enter the dealership. I’ve worked with so many terrible, unprofessional, unprepared, and downright obnoxious dealership employees. This is where Carolina Volkswagen and most importantly, Richard Albino, stands light years apart. From the first email response, to the final handshake (only 3 hours later), the entire experience was simple, and enjoyable. Richard was honest, open, and engaging. He met my price point, put me through the process quickly, and closed the deal with no annoyances, and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Our sales professional, Richard Albino, was absolutely terrific to work with! My family and I would recommend him to anyone looking for quality, patience and professional service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!