Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Best dealer process I have experienced so far. You could go across the street to CarMax and overpay for lower quality vehicles or you can go to Carolina VW and get a good deal and a good car...ask for Donnell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 

Prompt and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 

I would give 10 stars if I could! Charles Howard was the salesman who went out of his way to find exactly what I wanted and within my budget range. The manager Richard also did everything possible to get me in the car I wanted. This dealership isn’t out to push inventory off the lot. They are building relationships with customers and it shows. I felt completely at ease with my car buying experience! Highly recommend them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I’ve been a customer of Carolina VW for many years. They truly have spoiled me so that I don’t want to go anywhere else. The cars are the same quality or better than any luxury car on the market. The service at Carolina VW is unsurpassed. Over the years I have never been disappointed, and they always exceed my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

These guys were awesome! Troy (Salesman) and Richard (Manager) went out of their way to make this happen for us. They listened to our needs and objectives and found a way to make it happen. I highly recommend Carolina VW and we look forward to a long relationship with this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Excelente trato de todos, muy profesionales en particular el Sr. Cristian Biton.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019
 

Dropped my car off early for first oil change and to check for wiper fluid leak. This is my 3rd VW. Was not expecting it to be ready until 3:00 but Mike called at 11:30 to let me know it was ready. Perfect timing as we were on our way back from puppy class. They did not find wiper fluid leak but assured me that if warning light comes on again they will fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019
 

I purchased a VW GTI and had a great experience. The staff is great and the GM was really nice. Will be a returning customer. VW4life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019
 

The Service Manager does an outstanding job . The mechanics will work on the car , until it’s fixed . The personnel is very friendly and helpful . You can walk around and see the new vehicles and the used vehicles without being harassed by a salesperson to buy on the spot . In other words, you feel like you want to look around and maybe shop for a new or used car in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

A dealership can be judged not only by excellent service but how it reacts when something initially is less than satisfactorily handled. Enter the Service Manager Morris Maine’s, who personally made sure the tire issue I had come in for was not only handled completely but most courteously. I bought my VW at the dealership and have enjoyed their expert and fast service . Would recommend Carolina Volkswagen anytime.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!