Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

My experience here at Carolina Volkswagen was absolutely amazing. I worked with Ruben, who is extremely professional & knowledgeable about what he does. I got a 2020 Jetta & it is beautiful! Pristine, clean & brand new. I'm so happy with my experience & appreciate them so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Great spot for parts always seem to have a great stock on hand

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

I love buying cars. I love everything to do with cars, and the experience of buying a new car is exilerating to me. Until, you enter the dealership. I’ve worked with so many terrible, unprofessional, unprepared, and downright obnoxious dealership employees. This is where Carolina Volkswagen and most importantly, Richard Albino, stands light years apart. From the first email response, to the final handshake (only 3 hours later), the entire experience was simple, and enjoyable. Richard was honest, open, and engaging. He met my price point, put me through the process quickly, and closed the deal with no annoyances, and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Our sales professional, Richard Albino, was absolutely terrific to work with! My family and I would recommend him to anyone looking for quality, patience and professional service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

Rueben helped me pick out my first car and also he helped my set up my insurance! He was a really big help! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Very nice staff! Great pricing and service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Love getting my car serviced there...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

My husband & I worked with Richard Albino. He did great. He knew so much about the car we were looking at & could answer our questions. He worked with us to get us in our budget for our purchase. Customer service was outstanding during the test driving experience & during the buying process. We highly recommend Carolina VW. They want your business but more importantly they want you to be happy with your purchase. Aside from that I am excited for their complementary nail service they provide on Wednesday’s for their female customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!