Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The salesman Craig Zullo is awesome. He did a really good job to leave me with no pressure and to get the car. He was polite and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Honest and fair dealership, not overcharging msrp on new cars. In 2022 that’s a rarity. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

We just bought my first car, a white 2022 Tiguan, at Carolina Volkswagen and it was an overall very positive experience. The sales consultant, Chris Harmon, was a tremendous help throughout the entire purchasing process. The Carolina Volkswagen team was incredibly friendly and really wanted to help find a car that fit my needs. Chris really went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had been looking for a car for months, nearly a year. People kept trying to sell me high mileage vehicles for new vehicle prices. I came across a nice Jetta on Carolina's site, was contacted almost immediately by Jason Eure and he took care of everything in one day. He pays attention to detail, doesn't waste time, knows how to speak + ask about wants vs needs and has an outgoing personality. I really enjoyed my experience as before him, it was a nightmare. I wish him much success. 5 stars all around, especially for completing an excellent deal ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thanks CW for helping me purchase my new AWD Tiguan! It took a bit of time navigating the sale since we were an out of state purchase but you got it done!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great service! Jason help us to get the car we wanted! 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Our experience with Carolina Volkswagen was great! Our Sales consultant Jason was extremely helpful and professional. The entire staff was friendly and Jason helped us with all our needs while we waited for the final checkout. We will recommend this place to all our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an easy and quick buying experience last week with Jason in sales and now I get to enjoy my new VW Tiguan! Thanks Jason

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jason was a great sales rep! Very knowledgeable and made the whole process super easy. The entire team was super helpful, answered all my questions, and made the car buying experience as stress free as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

These guys were excellent. Their communication was great and they made the process very easy and understandable for a first-time car buyer. I got a test drive, got through all the paperwork, and walked out with the keys inside of two hours. I worked with Richard and he was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I just went to Carolina VW a couple of days ago for my 2022 VW Tiguan. I am very well pleased of their service, the Carolina VW team are very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Chris was really helpful and responsive! Great service:)

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I initially reached out to Chris Harmon a few weeks ago looking for a very specific white Atlas. However, the color + spec we wanted is in high demand (apparently) and it could be months before we actually got our hands on one. We ended up test driving the silver version and fell in love - we immediately pulled the trigger. The process from test driving to getting the keys was VERY smooth. Chris and team worked with us, and even let my 1 year old roam around the office, as she got bored listening to grown ups chatting about finances 😄. Highly ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great dealership purchased our5th VW here. Everyone was very helpful , Thank you Christian for patiently helping us with our purchase . The sales manager also is truly an asset . Thank you .

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

High quality cars and high quality customer service!! Chris Harmon was exceptional assisting us with our purchase of our new VW Tiguan. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I loved my 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL so much I decided to upgrade and trade my car in for a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan R SE. Jason Eure made the trading/buying process very easy. He was very attentive in the whole process and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The whole Volkswagen staff is very friendly and easy going they make you feel welcomed once you walk in the door. If you're in the market for a new car I recommend Jason he will certainly take care of you. Thanks for the help Jason!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We had a great buying experience. Chris was super helpful and went the extra mile for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Chris- he was fantastic! Very personable and equally as knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Jason was the best!!! He was very friendly, professional,down to earth and knowledgeable.He made my car buying experience easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

My husband and I have purchased three vehicles from Chris Harmon at Carolina Volkswagen. Chris is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and consistently goes above and beyond to make the car buying process amazing! He regularly checks in to make sure everything is going well with our vehicles and each time we come to Carolina Volkswagen for scheduled service, Chris makes a point to come say hello and ensure we receive the best service. Thank you Chris and the staff of Carolina Volkswagen for your exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I bought a VW Tiguan SE R line from Carolina VW. It was such a pleasant experience. Great team. They knew everything about the vehicle. They made the process very easy and smooth. The sales person Jason was fantastic. I shopped with couple of dealers. They are the best. I would strongly recommend anybody looking for a VW vehicle. Prasanna G

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Purchased a 2022 VW Jetta SE. Everyone at the dealer was pleasant and seemed to want to provide a good experience. Everything was great except the total price. Gone are the days of getting a good price on a vehicle. There were few vehicles on the lot, so I put down $1000 dollars to reserve an inbound vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I went to quite a few dealerships last week. Mercedes and Bmw included. I was so impressed by the workers at this location. I can not just name one person because everyone was great. Buying at this Volkswagen was an experience (yes an experience). From the test drive to the the follow up call that we received after purchasing the vehicle.If you are looking to be treated like royalty please go to CAROLINA VOLKSWAGEN. I recommend this specific Volkswagen location because the experience at the Volkswagen in Concord was completely different and not for the good. And we LOVE ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Happy with my volkswagen atlas Thank you .l have good experience with jason.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason was great he made the sales process so easy and quick high recommend checking out their inventory!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Had a great experience trading my 2021 Atlas to a 2022 Atlas. Jason was very helpful, him and his manager helped expedite the shipment for the car to arrive earlier than expected. I will be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason was pleasant, helpful & did a great job effectuating my purchase efficiently.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Craig was a very professional and thorough Sales Associate. He took his time with us to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Danny his Sales Manager was patient and very upfront with everything he presented to us. Together they make a great team. If you are ever considering VW then head on down to Carolina VW and enjoy the Craig and Danny Show. You will be pleasantly surprised. Great job guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Taos from Richard. We were in a rush and had to do a lot of things remotely and he made it all easy for us so at the end of the day we came after work and picked up the car. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I brought in my 2019 Passat for maintenance last week and was lucky enough to get help from Jeremy Allison. Very kind and helpful! Will definitely be coming back and asking for Jeremy! Thank you Jeremy and Carolina VW!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I am proud to announce that I purchased a new Atlas yesterday from Carolina Volkswagen. I drove onto the lot and not only found a vast array of inventory, but was immediately greeted and welcomed by Chris Vinton. He knew his product and inventory and immediately narrowed down the search to ultimately my next car. The purchasing process took less than two hours in total and I drove away as happy as I could be without an once of buyers remorse. Carolina Volkswagen offered me way more than the neighboring dealer for my trade in. I was especially pleased to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience at this location trading in a car and buying a new car. They were very easy to work with and we’re able to help me get into my dream car within a few days. Would recommend this location to anyone who is looking for a friendly staff and painless process.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I have purchased a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan. I had a very smooth experience with Danny Poli and Chris Harmon! Highly recommend this dealership! 10/10 service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

I bought my 2020 VW Jetta a few times since my last purchase. My salesman Jeremy Allison helped me every time. He is always very helpful and didn't try to oversell or make other issues that i didn't ask or bring car in for. The last time i came in, i specifically asked for him, for that reason and that he was kind, never TOO busy to help me. I tried to write review on the site, but google email wouldn't work, so i hope this is the correct place to write review. When i receive service that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great service department awesome guys Mike takes care of me every time I come in

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I love the service department at Carolina Volkswagen! Jeremy and Mike are extremely nice and helpful. I brought our 2017 Tiguan in for maintenance and left satisfied, per usual. Just wanted to say thank you to the staff for always going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service! Best sales staff I've ever encountered from a dealership. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

They made the car buying experience very easy and a great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Amazing dealership. Handles everything professionally and made me happy! Thank you Chris Harmon for being a great dealer!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I bought my Volkswagen Beetle at Carolina Volkswagen in 2019. Love my Beetle. The service department is outstanding. Mike McClaskey is so understanding and helpful. He goes above and beyond to help you. I was stranded in Pineville Matthew’s car would not start. He found a towing company and had my car taken to the dealership. On a Friday at 4:00 pm. Car was serviced immediately. Battery. I totally recommend Carolina Volkswagen. Staff is amazing. Annmarie Monroe

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Just wanted to say THANK YOU to Jeremy and Carolina Volkswagen's service staff for fixing my CC when no one else could. I had my car at 2 other shops and they could not fix it. You guys did and I greatly appreciate it!! THANK YOU!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I have been searching on the internet for a cure for my ALS disease right from the day I discovered I had the infection. October last year when I almost gave up, I stumbled upon a post on the internet where I copied the email of a man named Dr.OYAKHIRE who provides herbal solutions to diseases. I contacted him and got to an agreement with him and he sent me herbal remedy through the united parcel service alongside instruction on how to use it. To my greatest surprise, I got healed after 21 days of using the remedy as assured ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Had my first service experience here today with a used Jetta I purchased elsewhere and had a wonderful experience. Warranty work on some electronics was done in a timely manner with great communication and my car came back to me cleaner than it was when I brought it in. Waiting room has refreshments as well as outdoor seating options if the weather is to your liking.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I've been in the market for a car for a while and hadn't had much luck finding one that fit (both my budget and wants). Through my search my sales rep, Richard Albino, was diligent enough to note my preferences and send me any cars that fit the description. I had been in contact with Richard for about a year, and truth be told wouldn't have proceeded with giving them my business if it wasn't for him. Richard answered all my questions with clarity, and questions he did not know the answer to he was sure ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Bought our Atlas from the guys at Carolina VW today. Our sales experience was quick and professional. Danny, Craig and Sean did not leave out one detail. We had our 4 yr old daughter with us and they made her feel welcome and comfortable. We have purchased several cars over the years, but this was by far our best experience. Thx CVW!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Top notch customer service from start to finish! We worked with Chris Harmon, who I cannot recommend enough. He was professional, extremely helpful, non pressuring, answered all of my questions and even sent a video showing me the actual car. With two small children my time is precious and his ability to make buying a car so stress free and seamless was beyond appreciated. Great experience and service and would highly recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to head to Carolina Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My experience with Carolina Volkswagen was fantastic. I was interested in a VW but quite frankly didn’t know where to start. The whole process of car buying seemed very stressful at first, but Craig did a fantastic job of working with me to find the VW I was looking for. After my first visit I didn’t see what I wanted but Craig assured me he would get back with me if something turned up. Within a week later he contacted me about a 2018 VW Passat which was what I was looking for. From the his customer service to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Chris and Danny. I went in and told them specifically what I wanted in a car and that’s exactly what I got. They are honest and make sure that you are extremely happy with your purchase. I HIGHLY recommend visiting them the next time you are in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Just purchased my first VW two weeks ago and could not have asked for better service and care. Manager Danny and salesman Craig went above and beyond to make my experience stress free and fun. They were candid and did not make me feel pressured, which was much appreciated! Highly recommend Carolina VW if you are in the market for a new car! Ask for Craig he will take great of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Good people!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Best dealership bar none! The customer service team in the repair shop makes you feel at home! As soon as you walk in they address you very politely. The young lady & the guy who always cuts the tv on are great! It’s a wonderful feeling to be in a business and enjoy every minute. I have recommended my family & friends to buy an Volkswagen Tiguan 2022 best car ever! Good job guys, I will see y’all soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

I would like to THANK Richard Albino for his professional & superb customer service. He made my car buying process less stressful.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I absolutely love this dealership! Everyone who works there is knowledgeable and professional. I purchased my vehicle there and always use them for service and couldn’t be happier. I recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation... Rear brake rotors and pads needed replacement. Work was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Craig made leasing my new Taos so simple! He wasn’t pushy at all and thoroughly explained everything about the process and the car. He had to look for a car with the right combination of color and features that would meet my budget, and did so quickly and with a smile! I would easily recommend working with Craig, and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Craig Zullo was so helpful when I purchased my vehicle at Carolina Volkswagen. He was knowledgeable, informative and not pushy. He made it easy to pick the vehicle I chose and I left very excited about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I felt compelled to leave the General Sales Manager Danny Poli at Carolina VW a 5 star google review, based on the impeccable service I received from him. My story is a little different then most and I will not bore you with the details of it all. What I will tell you is that I purchased a pre owned higher mileage vehicle from Carolina VW and sadly it had some issues after getting home. Knowing I purchased a vehicle without a warranty, I was petrified to go back to the dealership, as I had no idea what to expect. What ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I visited today at the Carolina Volkswagen service center. Was issues engine light, iropped my car they quickly found and reapir car. I appreciate service advisor Mike and Service Manager Chris Brown. They provided the best service. I appreciate each person. They are the best of best!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I want to give a shout out to Chris and Danny! Chris went above and beyond in providing me all the information about my new Jeep Patriot before I even arrived at the lot. I asked for pictures via text message, and not only did he deliver within the hour BUT HE HAD POSTED A VIDEO ON YOUTUBE just for me. He did everything in is power to make sure my needs were met and got the Jeep in tip top shape so that I was comfortable with my purchase. This market is crazy right now, but Chris did not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Awesome staff! They were very personable. They made sure to go over everything about my vehicle! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Jason Eure and the rest of the team were amazing. This purchase experience was great. We made a long drive to purchase the car and they had everything lined up including snacks. They helped keep the kids happy while we went through the process. We will definitely recommend Jason to anyone going there to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Maintenance Staff is awesome. Keep coming back because they are so nice and tell all charges up front.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

They had the car with the features we wanted when the other dealerships didn't. I don't know if I can say for the other salesmen but we really felt like Jason advocated for us. The finance guy was funny, made it a less stressful experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Jason Eure was wonderful to deal with definitely would come back made it an easy car buying experience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This place was amazing!!! I’m definitely recommending it to anyone that’s looking for a car! Jason went above & beyond to make sure all of my wants & needs were met! After my car was totaled, I had been to quite a few dealerships (even other VW ones in the charlotte area) and none compared to this one. They didn’t overcharge for any services, never pushed me to make any hasty decisions, answered all of my questions, and made sure I was comfortable! My car was priced well below the KBB price even with the inflation in ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I purchased a new VW car from Richard and he was very helpful. Richard helped me with the whole process and it was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

i had a great experience working with Jason at Carolina Volkswagen. I am from Charleston, WV and was having a hard time finding the car I want. Jason worked with me from 4 1/2hrs away and made everything possible/smoothly with the whole process. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My wife and I went to Carolina Volkswagen as she was interested in a 2022 Jetta. Upon arrival, we met Chris Harmon who was personable and asked questions related to us, versus a scripted pitch which we have heard countless times. Through the test drive and into the office, he was great to work with and allowed time for my wife and I to discuss our options. In the office, we met Danny who was great in explaining their process, getting some numbers put together, and was open and transparent about their process. As an outside sales consultant for over 12 years, ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

One of the most pleasant, seamless car buying experiences of my life. If you are in the market for an Atlas, I highly recommend contacting Chris at Carolina VW. He is extremely knowledgeable of the ins and outs of the vehicle. I appreciate the time he took with me and my family to ensure we were happy with the Atlas and comfortable navigating its plethora of features. We are extremely happy with our new family car! Thanks Chris!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience at Carolina VW! Came in for a quick test drive and really wasn't planning to buy a car that day. But brand specialist Jason Eure made the process quick and relatively painless (except for the money part :)). His deep knowledge about the vehicle and all parts of the purchase process made the experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Absolutely love this dealership. The manager Danny and our car salesman Richard were beyond patient and helpful to our family. Getting a car these days isn’t the easiest and they helped us out in every way possible. Our family had recently gotten into a car accident and we needed a new SUV sooner than later. They had reserved our car for us before we went on a spring break vacation back home to NY for a family visit , and on our return had it there waiting for us. Such a smooth deal and such great service and people working ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I had an amazing experience when I came in looking for the new Taos, Chris Harmon was so helpful and really made what's normally a stressful process so fun and easy. I can easily say when buying a car from Carolina VW you can expect great service. 10/10 overall for me!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Amazing service, genuinely surprised by how nice and flexible everyone was. Huge shout out to Jason, he got me everything I needed and more! I have been enjoying my car greatly for a week now and can't say anything bad about them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Took my Passat for a simple oil change last week- they were on time (told me it would take an hour and it did). The lady checking me in was awesome (Haley) and I loved receiving a text message with a video of the service that had been done- he checked everything! Amazing service-

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Jason, the Car Dealer was Great! Very nice, so polite, friendly, knowledgeable. He made our experience a pleasant one in buying a car. Happy to have a nice Volkswagen! I recommend Carolina VW anytime! Good guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I just purchased my very first car (2021 Jetta S) from Carolina Volkswagen! I was super nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. I couldn’t be more happy with how smooth it went and it’s all thanks to Craig and the rest of the team!! I had such a great experience and I would highly recommend working with Craig if you’re looking for a car. These guys go above and beyond!! You are all AWESOME and I will definitely be back for future car purchases 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Richard helped us find the best Tiguan for our family. We were given all the information up front and our trade ins were valued fairly. Would definitely them recommend them to anyone !

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Great help and 100% recommend Salesman Jason!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Craig was awesome! I told him how much I dread purchasing cars and he made sure this would be a different experience! Boy did he deliver, from the sale, to the closing, it was such and easy process! I can’t thank him enough for such a painless experience! I would highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a new car. Definitely worth my 50 minute drive. Craig completely changed my mind on what buying a car should feel like. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a pre owned VW with Jason. Unfortunately I was in the market for a car out of need but was able to call the location to inquire about a car on their site and test drive within an hour, thanks to the sales team. Jason was extremely personable, professional and friendly. Buying a car is a process and we enjoyed chatting with him while all the paperwork was processed. The entire team at Carolina VW was extremely helpful and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I had the best experience with Chris Harmon and Danny at Carolina VW! We’ve been searching for a new Atlas for months and we’re so pleasantly surprised when we got to buy from Carolina VW. They are such a great team and both are incredibly responsive and helpful. Chris answered my many questions via text (my preferred method to chat) and they accommodated my challenging schedule to make sure I could get in and out of the dealership quickly when I came to buy. It was really the easiest experience—a farcry from the past days for 4+ hours ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I just bought my 3rd VW and my first from Carolina VW. Craig Zullo was amazing to work with, extremely responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure overall. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I worked with Craig and he sold me a car in under 5 minutes! It was super easy, and Craig made it a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I walked in to the dealership to inquire about a vehicle and Chris Harmon and Danny Poli were the nicest people to talk to! I ended up buying the car I came to look at because they worked with me. Don’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Richard Albino and the rest of the Carolina Volkswagen team were absolutely fantastic through the entire process of finding the perfect car. Richard went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for--if you're in the market for a new VW, Carolina Volkswagen is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I bought my car with the help of Craig, Sean and Danny. They were all incredibly kind, thoughtful and responsive. I had put a deposit on the car all the way from Virginia, about a month in advance. The team made sure that the car came in at a reasonable time and were extremely helpful all the way to the end of the process. As a first time car buyer, I am very thankful for the smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

By far one of the best customer service experiences my husband and I have had. Chris was our sales rep and between him and Danny, the sales manager, we were able to get exactly what we wanted quickly and seamlessly. I cannot recommend this company and these guys enough - definitely went above and beyond our expectations!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

By far the best service I have experienced, dealing with volkswagens dealerships. The other Volkswagen dealerahips in the surrounding Charlotte area do not offer the quality service this one offers. I love the eye video service they technician gives while inspecting your car. the staff and technicians are great.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great dealership. Never any problem. Service is great. Love the service videos

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

If you plan to buy a Volkswagen at Charlotte just go to the Carolina dealer and ask about Chris Viton he is the best seller I have been met So kind and helpful he try to make me happy with my new car Taos even if I had some issues Even the manager is professional very good team..👍👍👏👏

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I want to give a huge shout out to Chris Harmon and the rest of the team at Carolina Volkswagen. I was searching for a 2018/19 Golf R for two months. When I reached out to Chris, he honestly answered all my questions about the car. The 5 1/2 hour drive to Carolina Volkswagen was well worth the trip and even better on my way back home in my 2018 Golf R. Thank you Chris and the Carolina Volkswagen team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

My mother had a great car buying experience at Carolina Volkswagen. Her sales associate Jason Eure was very knowledgeable. He didn’t make her feel pressured or rushed into a sale. Thank you Jason for making my mom’s first car purchase experience memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Worked with Richard Albino to purchase a Used 2018 Lincoln MKC. We communicated by phone for two days before our visit. Of course we paid more than was our original intention. However when we did agree on the purchase price we arrived the next day at the Dealership, Met with Richard and we were at the dealership less than 1 hour, which was very pleasant. Richard was very nice to work with and even contacted us after we returned home. At 80m years old I probI will probably NEVER purchase another vehicle but I would not hesitate to contact Richard

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!