Customer Testimonials

Read Reviews of Our New & Used Dealership Online From Monroe and Concord Locals!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I have been in the market reaching and test driving several vehicles with different manufactures. The VW Atlas was on my list. After a long day of testing driving many vehicles with various dealerships on January 7th, 2023 my last stop was at Carolina VW. I met Richard Albino when I walked through the door. Richard listened to my "want list" for features on my new vehicle. He understood what was important and not try to push me towards a vehicle I wasn't interested in. Both Richard and Danny showed me a sexy VW Atlas Cross Sport R-Line ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Got out of there cheaper than expected and all the flashing things turned off. Worth it.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I've never had a better experience at a dealership than I did at Carolina Volkswagen. I was in a time crunch to find a new vehicle and Chris and Danny accommodated my schedule to be able to come in a check out a few vehicles. They were so straightforward and efficient that I left that day with a new car. The service department was also incredibly responsive when I had to bring it in a few weeks later for something very minor.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The best sale person you can have at Carolina Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars to Craig! He was well informed on the vehicle I ended up buying, and answered all my questions! He was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Also a shoutout to the General Manager Richard. I would buy again from Carolina Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

went through many salesman and Jason Eure was the first one to really care and guide me through the steps. he knew able to answer every question I had. definitely recommend to anyone that wants a stress free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Craig’s the best thing since slice bread! What a cool cat! Thank you for making our experience buying our next VW as seamless as you did. What a great team you have. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

We bought a Tiguan for our 16 year old for Xmas from Richard Albino and it was a great experience. He's amazing. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't waste our time showing us cars he knew we didn't want to see. He stayed in our price range. We will be buying the exact same car from Richard in years when our other daughter turns 16. Danny and Sean were amazing to deal with as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I brought a new VW Tiguan. It was a pleasant experience. Craig really helped me decide and take my time without ever pushing towards any particular feature or upselling. I was very satisfied with the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Craig. He was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered many of the questions that representatives at other dealerships could not. We were mainly interested in the Taos, but were also considering Tiguan and ID.4. Craig offered us to test-drive all 3 of them, explained in detail the differences across various trims, and gave us a great overview of what it would look like to own and maintain an electric vehicle. We highly recommend Craig!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Chris Harmon was the absolute best, it was a great sales experience. Very low pressure, upbeat and personable. We ended up getting 2 cars just because of how seamless Chris made everything feel. I undoubtedly recommend this dealership and Chris - highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had! My salesperson Craig was amazing!!! He listened to my wants & needs and showed me exactly what I wanted. He answered ALL my questions with the patience of a saint. I never once felt rushed or pushed into making my decision. The finance department made the process fast and easy to understand. I love my new 2023 Tiguan! Thank you Carolina Volkswagen for an amazing experience. You get a 10/10 from me!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had! My sales associate Craig listened to my needs and showed me exactly what I was wanting. The finance department made the process fast, friendly, and easy to understand. My new 2023 Tiguan is beautiful and I can't thank Carolina VW enough! I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! My sales associate Craig was amazing! He listened to my needs and showed me exactly what I asked for. He was patient and answered ALL my questions. I never once felt pushed or rushed to make a decision. The finance department made the process fast and easy to understand. I love my new 2023 Tiguan! Thank you Carolina Volkswagen for making this experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Worked with Danny and Craig and had an amazing experience. No pressure, and very easy financing process. Would recommend 10/10 and will keep them in mind anytime I have a future car purchasing need

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

This was hands down the most amazing car buying experience I have ever had. Chris Harmon was super knowledge and helped me find the exact car I wanted even before coming to the showroom. He was very transparent about pricing as well and I had a file texted to me before arriving spelling out all the details. There were no hidden fees and add ons like with another VW dealership right outside of Charlotte that I had been communicating with. When I arrived at the dealership he had the 2023 Taos ( great little SUV) right in front running and waiting on ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

The service advisor, Jeremy Allison is the best in the business! Honest and understanding, rare qualities in these times. The service department was super busy and He took care of our warranty issues same day! I will continue to let Jeremy handle all our services!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

After visiting several dealerships, I finally settled on Charlotte Volkswagen. Jason is very professionalized and his attention to details was exactly what made us decided on purchasing our first Volkswagen. We are very pleased with the level of service that he’s provided to us.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I received a really good attention and fast response at all times from Chris Viton. We got the leasing completed in only a couple of days. Highly recommended dealers

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I meet Jason Eure at Carolina Volkswagen today on my first day out looking and obviously I meet the correct person because I left with a new car. He is wonderful. Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jason was fantastic with customer service! No pressure, but excellent communication and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jason Eure was amazing and very professional. He helped me find the car that was perfect for me!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Carolina Volkswagen has top tier service and I’ve never felt more at home here. The associates are very personable and they take care of you. Unlike Keffer VW, Carolina Volkswagen values quality service and they take your time into consideration. This will forever be home for me and my VW Jetta.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Worked with Chris Viton to get my second Tiguan. He was amazing! Was probably one of the smoothest car buying processes I’ve ever had. Didn’t waste time going back and forth. He got me everything plus more that I wanted in my car and got me in and out without any hassle. Will be back when I decide to get my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent experience with Jason. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jason was amazing to work with and made the experience of car-buying enjoyable. He worked for us to make a great deal and we are excited with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jason Eure did an awesome job selling me a vehicle . It was quick and easy. I completely recommend Jason and the dealership he works at. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Jason Eure was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Wasn’t expecting to buy a car and leaving the lot when an awesome guy named Jason asked if I had any questions. I told him the car i couldn’t fine in a Tiguan and no feature available. Jason quickly found me within minutes the Tiguan of my dreams and it was a done deal. While the manager took awhile of going back and forth and doing “his job” Jason was amazing and ensured while the manager took forever that we had any food or drink needed. I stay very thirsty and Jason continued to make sure I was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Carolina Volkswagen was super helpful and timely when it came to buying my car. The salesman quickly got in contact with me, and there were no games or hassles to played once at the dealership. The process was overall easy, and Mr. Harmon was super helpful! Not to mention my daughter and I are loving our new to us Honda. I would definitely recommend Carolina Volkswagen and Chris Harmon to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We recently purchased a ID.4 from Jason at Carolina VW. He was excellent - not the typical cal purchase experience. We felt no pressure and really felt comfortable. The e-SUV is incredible and a great value - highly recommend Jason and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Jason was amazing! Brought my car in for a service and left with an Atlas! Thank you Jason

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Extremely happy with my experience here, both in service and sales. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I’m so happy with my new leased car!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

A little over a month ago I purchased a Tiguan at Carolina VW. I was looking to possibly trade in my 2013 Jetta and knew I wanted another VW since the Jetta had been such a great car. Jason was super helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. He and Danny worked with me on getting to a price range that worked for me. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Carolina Volkswagen! Couldn’t recommend this place and Jason Eure more highly enough. Jason got us exactly what we wanted, quickly & easily. A great dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Jason did an awesome job when I came in to help me find exactly what I was looking for- thank you and your team for accommodating me in my little journey and all the moving parts. The transition was easy and everyone has been so extremely helpful! Thank you so very much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I can't say enough good things about Carolina VW....they made the process of buying a car, which is usually a difficult experience into a very smooth and positive one. My salesperson Craig listened to what I wanted and even drove the car to me to make the process that mucher easier. The finance person was also quick and was able to get me in and out without a hitch. Thank you Carolina VW for my new VW Taso....I love it!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

My salesman Jason was great! He helped me purchase a used vehicle that I love..

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Memorable Day!! I purchased a new Volkswagen Arteon from the showroom floor and my son purchased a new Tiguan on the same day. We had both been looking for specific vehicles with certain features and had looked for many months in different areas. While visiting my son, we discovered Carolina Volkswagen. We both had grown tired of searching on line and in person but saw this dealership and decided to "take a quick drive thru" before having lunch. So happy that we did!!! We saw the exact vehicle that my son wanted and met Jason, a sales rep ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Jason Eure was our sales associate and he did an incredible job helping us choose the best car. He was honest, helpful, and made it the easiest and quickest car buying experience I’ve had so far.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We purchased a car for our son several weeks ago. Jason, our sale’s person, was amazing! All the salespeople that we met while there were very friendly, personable, and thoughtful. As paperwork takes some time, they continually offered us drinks and snacks while we waited. We talked and laughed and enjoyed our time. They were all professional and we left feeling like we had made some new friends. We will be back! I would highly recommend the whole team- from Dan, the dealership manager to each and every sales person on the floor. Jason- thanks for all the help ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jason was extremely helpful in the purchasing process, demonstrating strong attention to detail and commitment to meeting my needs and addressing my concerns. Thank you to Jason and his team at Carolina VW for a pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Bought a used car here and had a great experience. The staff was to the point and clear in details and such! Such a relief and easy to work with. We ended up with a few issues with the car. We brought it back and they addressed ALL our issues! We are still enjoying the car and the service we have received this far from Carolina Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car with Chris Harmon! As a young female and first-time car purchaser, Chris couldn't have made this process better and more seamless for me! He walked me through each step and truly cared about helping me make a decision that was best for me. Danny was also great in explaining to me what made the most financial sense for me. I could not recommend these guys enough!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We purchased a Tiguan from here in the middle of October. The car was just as advertised. Jason and the team were very transparent and we had a great experience buying from them. Check them out if you are in the market for a VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Jason Eure was the best salesman I ever met. He helped my stepmom out tremendously. Everything was so smooth and quick. Never got service like this before. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

After much research I decided that Tiguan SEL R Line was my vehicle of choice. I was also sure the color I wanted. I found the exact car I wanted at Carolina Volkswagen. My sales person Chris Harmon was excellent throughout the entire sales process. I felt my trade-in value and final purchase price was fair and good value for both of us. I highly recommend Carolina Volkswagen team and particularly Chris Harmon to work with if you are looking for a new Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We’ve been leasing/purchasing vehicles from Carolina VW for more than 12 years. Polite, professional, and personal. Will continue with them and sales associate Richard into the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Always friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I’m going to preface this review by saying that I absolutely despise buying cars and car dealerships (although I’ve bought a lot of cars). Most experiences I’ve had have been long drawn out processes with high pressure sales and demeaning/degrading sales reps. I decided this time around I wanted a stress free experience. I avoided talking to anyone one on the phone and didn’t want to go into the dealership aside from coming in to test drive and sign papers. After being inundated with phone calls and reps pressing me to come in first before ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I can’t thank enough to Chris Harmon from Carolina VW for all the great service he provided in regards to the purchase of my new 2023 Atlas. Please don’t hesitate to ask for Chris, he will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best of the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Love it

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The salesman Craig Zullo is awesome. He did a really good job to leave me with no pressure and to get the car. He was polite and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Honest and fair dealership, not overcharging msrp on new cars. In 2022 that’s a rarity. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

We just bought my first car, a white 2022 Tiguan, at Carolina Volkswagen and it was an overall very positive experience. The sales consultant, Chris Harmon, was a tremendous help throughout the entire purchasing process. The Carolina Volkswagen team was incredibly friendly and really wanted to help find a car that fit my needs. Chris really went above and beyond to make my first car buying experience great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had been looking for a car for months, nearly a year. People kept trying to sell me high mileage vehicles for new vehicle prices. I came across a nice Jetta on Carolina's site, was contacted almost immediately by Jason Eure and he took care of everything in one day. He pays attention to detail, doesn't waste time, knows how to speak + ask about wants vs needs and has an outgoing personality. I really enjoyed my experience as before him, it was a nightmare. I wish him much success. 5 stars all around, especially for completing an excellent deal ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thanks CW for helping me purchase my new AWD Tiguan! It took a bit of time navigating the sale since we were an out of state purchase but you got it done!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great service! Jason help us to get the car we wanted! 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Our experience with Carolina Volkswagen was great! Our Sales consultant Jason was extremely helpful and professional. The entire staff was friendly and Jason helped us with all our needs while we waited for the final checkout. We will recommend this place to all our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an easy and quick buying experience last week with Jason in sales and now I get to enjoy my new VW Tiguan! Thanks Jason

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jason was a great sales rep! Very knowledgeable and made the whole process super easy. The entire team was super helpful, answered all my questions, and made the car buying experience as stress free as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

These guys were excellent. Their communication was great and they made the process very easy and understandable for a first-time car buyer. I got a test drive, got through all the paperwork, and walked out with the keys inside of two hours. I worked with Richard and he was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I just went to Carolina VW a couple of days ago for my 2022 VW Tiguan. I am very well pleased of their service, the Carolina VW team are very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Chris was really helpful and responsive! Great service:)

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I initially reached out to Chris Harmon a few weeks ago looking for a very specific white Atlas. However, the color + spec we wanted is in high demand (apparently) and it could be months before we actually got our hands on one. We ended up test driving the silver version and fell in love - we immediately pulled the trigger. The process from test driving to getting the keys was VERY smooth. Chris and team worked with us, and even let my 1 year old roam around the office, as she got bored listening to grown ups chatting about finances 😄. Highly ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great dealership purchased our5th VW here. Everyone was very helpful , Thank you Christian for patiently helping us with our purchase . The sales manager also is truly an asset . Thank you .

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

High quality cars and high quality customer service!! Chris Harmon was exceptional assisting us with our purchase of our new VW Tiguan. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I loved my 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL so much I decided to upgrade and trade my car in for a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan R SE. Jason Eure made the trading/buying process very easy. He was very attentive in the whole process and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The whole Volkswagen staff is very friendly and easy going they make you feel welcomed once you walk in the door. If you're in the market for a new car I recommend Jason he will certainly take care of you. Thanks for the help Jason!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We had a great buying experience. Chris was super helpful and went the extra mile for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Chris- he was fantastic! Very personable and equally as knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Jason was the best!!! He was very friendly, professional,down to earth and knowledgeable.He made my car buying experience easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

My husband and I have purchased three vehicles from Chris Harmon at Carolina Volkswagen. Chris is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and consistently goes above and beyond to make the car buying process amazing! He regularly checks in to make sure everything is going well with our vehicles and each time we come to Carolina Volkswagen for scheduled service, Chris makes a point to come say hello and ensure we receive the best service. Thank you Chris and the staff of Carolina Volkswagen for your exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I bought a VW Tiguan SE R line from Carolina VW. It was such a pleasant experience. Great team. They knew everything about the vehicle. They made the process very easy and smooth. The sales person Jason was fantastic. I shopped with couple of dealers. They are the best. I would strongly recommend anybody looking for a VW vehicle. Prasanna G

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Purchased a 2022 VW Jetta SE. Everyone at the dealer was pleasant and seemed to want to provide a good experience. Everything was great except the total price. Gone are the days of getting a good price on a vehicle. There were few vehicles on the lot, so I put down $1000 dollars to reserve an inbound vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I went to quite a few dealerships last week. Mercedes and Bmw included. I was so impressed by the workers at this location. I can not just name one person because everyone was great. Buying at this Volkswagen was an experience (yes an experience). From the test drive to the the follow up call that we received after purchasing the vehicle.If you are looking to be treated like royalty please go to CAROLINA VOLKSWAGEN. I recommend this specific Volkswagen location because the experience at the Volkswagen in Concord was completely different and not for the good. And we LOVE ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Happy with my volkswagen atlas Thank you .l have good experience with jason.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason was great he made the sales process so easy and quick high recommend checking out their inventory!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Had a great experience trading my 2021 Atlas to a 2022 Atlas. Jason was very helpful, him and his manager helped expedite the shipment for the car to arrive earlier than expected. I will be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason was pleasant, helpful & did a great job effectuating my purchase efficiently.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Craig was a very professional and thorough Sales Associate. He took his time with us to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Danny his Sales Manager was patient and very upfront with everything he presented to us. Together they make a great team. If you are ever considering VW then head on down to Carolina VW and enjoy the Craig and Danny Show. You will be pleasantly surprised. Great job guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Taos from Richard. We were in a rush and had to do a lot of things remotely and he made it all easy for us so at the end of the day we came after work and picked up the car. Great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I brought in my 2019 Passat for maintenance last week and was lucky enough to get help from Jeremy Allison. Very kind and helpful! Will definitely be coming back and asking for Jeremy! Thank you Jeremy and Carolina VW!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I am proud to announce that I purchased a new Atlas yesterday from Carolina Volkswagen. I drove onto the lot and not only found a vast array of inventory, but was immediately greeted and welcomed by Chris Vinton. He knew his product and inventory and immediately narrowed down the search to ultimately my next car. The purchasing process took less than two hours in total and I drove away as happy as I could be without an once of buyers remorse. Carolina Volkswagen offered me way more than the neighboring dealer for my trade in. I was especially pleased to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience at this location trading in a car and buying a new car. They were very easy to work with and we’re able to help me get into my dream car within a few days. Would recommend this location to anyone who is looking for a friendly staff and painless process.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I have purchased a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan. I had a very smooth experience with Danny Poli and Chris Harmon! Highly recommend this dealership! 10/10 service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

I bought my 2020 VW Jetta a few times since my last purchase. My salesman Jeremy Allison helped me every time. He is always very helpful and didn't try to oversell or make other issues that i didn't ask or bring car in for. The last time i came in, i specifically asked for him, for that reason and that he was kind, never TOO busy to help me. I tried to write review on the site, but google email wouldn't work, so i hope this is the correct place to write review. When i receive service that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great service department awesome guys Mike takes care of me every time I come in

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I love the service department at Carolina Volkswagen! Jeremy and Mike are extremely nice and helpful. I brought our 2017 Tiguan in for maintenance and left satisfied, per usual. Just wanted to say thank you to the staff for always going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service! Best sales staff I've ever encountered from a dealership. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

They made the car buying experience very easy and a great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Amazing dealership. Handles everything professionally and made me happy! Thank you Chris Harmon for being a great dealer!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I bought my Volkswagen Beetle at Carolina Volkswagen in 2019. Love my Beetle. The service department is outstanding. Mike McClaskey is so understanding and helpful. He goes above and beyond to help you. I was stranded in Pineville Matthew’s car would not start. He found a towing company and had my car taken to the dealership. On a Friday at 4:00 pm. Car was serviced immediately. Battery. I totally recommend Carolina Volkswagen. Staff is amazing. Annmarie Monroe

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Just wanted to say THANK YOU to Jeremy and Carolina Volkswagen's service staff for fixing my CC when no one else could. I had my car at 2 other shops and they could not fix it. You guys did and I greatly appreciate it!! THANK YOU!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I have been searching on the internet for a cure for my ALS disease right from the day I discovered I had the infection. October last year when I almost gave up, I stumbled upon a post on the internet where I copied the email of a man named Dr.OYAKHIRE who provides herbal solutions to diseases. I contacted him and got to an agreement with him and he sent me herbal remedy through the united parcel service alongside instruction on how to use it. To my greatest surprise, I got healed after 21 days of using the remedy as assured ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Had my first service experience here today with a used Jetta I purchased elsewhere and had a wonderful experience. Warranty work on some electronics was done in a timely manner with great communication and my car came back to me cleaner than it was when I brought it in. Waiting room has refreshments as well as outdoor seating options if the weather is to your liking.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I've been in the market for a car for a while and hadn't had much luck finding one that fit (both my budget and wants). Through my search my sales rep, Richard Albino, was diligent enough to note my preferences and send me any cars that fit the description. I had been in contact with Richard for about a year, and truth be told wouldn't have proceeded with giving them my business if it wasn't for him. Richard answered all my questions with clarity, and questions he did not know the answer to he was sure ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Bought our Atlas from the guys at Carolina VW today. Our sales experience was quick and professional. Danny, Craig and Sean did not leave out one detail. We had our 4 yr old daughter with us and they made her feel welcome and comfortable. We have purchased several cars over the years, but this was by far our best experience. Thx CVW!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Top notch customer service from start to finish! We worked with Chris Harmon, who I cannot recommend enough. He was professional, extremely helpful, non pressuring, answered all of my questions and even sent a video showing me the actual car. With two small children my time is precious and his ability to make buying a car so stress free and seamless was beyond appreciated. Great experience and service and would highly recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to head to Carolina Volkswagen!


Leave Us A Review

Carolina Volkswagen invites auto shoppers looking for a trusted dealership to read the reviews our past and current customers have left! What better way to learn about the services a business has to offer than from the people who have first-hand experiences? Here at our new and used dealership in Charlotte, North Carolina, we offer comprehensive Volkswagen assistance, so from model research information, financing assistance, purchase or lease help and vehicle maintenance, we’re here for you. Our online reviews give potential customers an idea of what to expect when shopping at our Volkswagen dealership, so feel free to give them a read today!

Check out some of our Carolina Volkswagen reviews from the comfort of your Monroe, NC home right now. We serve the nearby Huntersville and Concord areas and offer an array of resources online, so once you learn more about the positive experiences our customers have had, you can peruse our interactive website. Shop new Volkswagen models for sale, apply for financing for a VW Atlas, browse our service specials or schedule maintenance with ease. Once you’ve experienced the difference our high level of care has had on your auto process, we’d appreciate you considering leaving our dealership a review as well!