Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

Dropped in Saturday morning needing service for my VW . I did not have an appointment. John worked me in and got me out in less than 2 hours. John was friendly and professional. He explained the problem perfectly and above all he delivered. John went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Great Dealership! Rob Bridges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

Carolina VW is now my preferred Volkswagen service department in my city. They performed repairs I needed in a timely and professional manner and interceded on my behalf with a difficult warranty company. I'll be returning for all my car related needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019
 

They always give a professional services make you feel comfortable & they have a good prices and you have warranty and any service that you get from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019
 

Had an appt at 10A. Dropped my Touareg off and service was completed within the timeframe promised. Olga was very knowledgable about what my vehicle needed. Painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

It was such a pleasure to find a VW dealership that everyone was pleasant nice checked in on me. Even had a woman doing nails. I will definitely do all my service on my car at Carolina Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT customer service. I would recommend this dealership 100%. Wouldn't take my VW anywhere else. All of the workers there are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Super cars at the best prices and best service. Cant be beat.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

The service here is always top notch. And they are very atttentive to what you needs. We have not had a bad experience at Caroline Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Had a great buying experience at Carolina Volkswagen. Negotiated a good deal and the process pressure free. Brandon Yassine and the rest of the team that we worked with were friendly, professional, accommodating and personable. Brandon stayed late so we could inspect the vehicle after it arrived late Tuesday. Then he came in on his day off so we could complete the purchase on our timeline. The facility is nice and well maintained. Have only had the car for 6 days and so far we love our new Atlas S (I recommend the turbo 4 cylinder). Since the first service (including the oil change) isn't until 10K miles I can't comment on the service experience. I'll follow-up with another review after the first service. I strongly recommend Carolina Volkwagen.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

I’ve only taken my car for service there for a few months and I can say the experience hasn’t been bad. The staff is polite, there’s WiFi which is great and snacks as well. The only downside is the wait time. I was told it would only be an hour and a half but almost 3 hours later I was still in there. Another thing is every time my tires get rotated, my car ends up vibrating especially the steering wheel..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review